由于我们的客户处于我们公司所有业务的核心位置,因此我们相信服务和支持与任何产品创新一样重要。 HITEC拥有一支技术精湛、积极进取的服务工程师队伍,他们的知识和专业知识享誉世界。 为了增强我们的内部工程师,我们还与遍布全球60多个国家训练有素的服务合作伙伴进行广泛的网络组队合作。

解决方案

HITEC提供超过60年的跨越所有行业的设计、开发和实施经验。 我们提供独立的咨询服务,以扩大业主的实施团队,并提供必要的专业知识,以确保项目按时、按预算进行。 我们的国际团队带来产品和配置的知识,提供最佳的动态UPS实施。

集成

HITEC通过荷兰的UPS学院为我们的员工和客户提供持续的培训项目。 HITEC还在美国、台湾和英国设有地区培训中心。 我们世界一流的讲师使我们的培训项目在同行业的其他培训中脱颖而出。

通过设定期望值、衡量绩效和强化行为的协作过程来实现最好的结果。 我们开发客户培训计划的目的是建立一个理论基础,强烈关注开发支持运营、正确执行UPS检查,和基本故障排除所需要的实际技能。

在线操作

HITEC以提供业界最快速的客户响应时间而闻名。 我们的全球服务台提供远程监控和系统分析,在操作问题、维护建议和故障排除方面为客户提供帮助。

另外,我们独特的自动呼叫UPS系统立即通知HITEC服务台,并警告我们的服务人员任何需要注意的情况。 无论是24/7全天候服务台服务、远程支持还是全天候系统监控,HITEC都随时在线。

现场服务

持续的服务和预防性维护措施是我们动态UPS设备的长期生命周期的关键所在。 我们的技术服务人员处于动态UPS技术和机械的前沿,提供业内最可靠的日常服务。 HITEC服务擅长于:

  • 安装和调试
  • 预防性的维护
  • 修复性维修
  • 现场检查
  • 文件管理
  • 升级和检修
  • 咨询和分析
  • 移动式UPS租赁

基于系统状态的维护

除了我们的预防性服务外,HITEC还采用基于系统状态的维护模式来确保满足关键期望值。 通过该单元的本地监测系统,我们可以预测性地监测到可能表明需要正常维护时间表之外的维护服务的情况。 这使得HITEC能够提供业内最全面的服务模式。

现场服务支持                    

HITEC认识到,人员是保持UPS系统运行的重要组成部分。 为了做到这一点,我们提供训练有素、技术精湛、有敬业精神的现场服务团队,他们具有几十年的经验,能够满足您所有UPS方面的需求。

全球服务中心         

HITEC全球服务中心是我们客户承诺的基本组成部分,也是真正的增值经验。 专业团队带来丰富的专业知识,提供一个以解决方案为基础的方法来支持您的UPS和相关系统。 为了提供最高水平的支持,我们在您所在的时区建立了区域服务中心。 无论您的问题是关于特定的硬件还是软件,HITEC的服务和技术支持团队都将作为您的合作伙伴来满足您的UPS需求。

零件和设备                  

我们战略性定位的检修车间能够以最具成本效益的方式为您的UPS关键零部件和系统提供最高水平的服务。 我们的检修店位于休斯顿、台湾,以及荷兰Almelo(阿尔默洛)的工厂。 这些位于战略性位置的检修设施确保了备件的可用性和短暂的轴承更换周期。

服务水平协议

由于我们无与伦比的客户支持和服务,HITEC能够提供业界最佳的UPS服务水平协议。 我们致力于提供最好的服务和无与伦比的客户支持,使我们能够根据每个客户的具体需求量身定制协议。 我们提供年度或长期服务包,以保持UPS的可靠性,并最大限度地提高设备的正常运行时间。

移动解决方案

为了满足客户临时决定的需求,HITEC在某些市场上提供船运集装箱式UPS。 我们的便携式动态UPS解决方案提供临时或特定的电源备份需求,并经常支持诸如医院装修或具有关键任务电源需求的大型体育赛事等事件。 单元可以配用到各种各样的配置和电压上。 我们的移动单元致力于确保您的设施随时随地得到保护。

Customer support

我们相信,最好的人员支持才将提供最好的技术!

READ MORE ABOUT OUR SUPPORT

Customer Support

As our customers are at the very heart of everything we do as a company, consequently we believe that service and support are just as important as any product innovation. HITEC brings a team of highly skilled and motivated service engineers that are world-renowned for their knowledge and expertise. To augment our in-house engineers, we also team up with a broad network of highly trained Service Partners located in more than 60 countries around the world.

Customer Support Cycle

hitec_customer_lifecycle

Solution

HITEC offers over 60 years of design, development, and implementation experience that spans every industry. We provide independent consulting services to augment the owner’s implementation team and provide the expertise necessary to ensure the project is on time and in budget. Our international team brings knowledge of products and configurations to provide the best possible dynamic UPS implementation.

Integration

HITEC provides continuous training programs for our employees and clients via the UPS Academy in the Netherlands. HITEC also has regional training centers in the United States, Taiwan, and the United Kingdom. Our world-class instructors set our training programs apart from anything else in the industry.

Top results are achieved through a collaborative process of setting expectations, measuring performance and reinforcing behaviors. Our customer training programs are developed to establish a theoretical foundation with a strong focus on developing the practical skills needed to support operations, properly execute UPS checks, and perform basic troubleshooting.

Online Operation

HITEC is best known for providing the fastest customer response times in the industry. Our global Help Desk provides remote monitoring and system analysis to assist customers with operational questions, maintenance advice, and troubleshooting help.

In addition, our unique auto call UPS system instantly notifies the HITEC Help Desk and alerts our service personnel to any situation that needs attention. Whether its 24/7 Help Desk services, remote support or 24/7 system monitoring, HITEC is always there.

Field Service

Ongoing service and preventative maintenance measures are the key to the long lifecycle of our dynamic UPS equipment. Our service technicians are on the forefront of Dynamic UPS technology and machinery, providing the most dependable routine services in the industry. HITEC service excels in:

  • Installation & commissioning
  • Preventive maintenance
  • Corrective maintenance
  • Site inspections
  • Documentation management
  • Upgrades and overhauls
  • Consultancy & analysis
  • Mobile UPS rental

Condition-Based Maintenance

In addition to our preventative service approach, HITEC utilizes a condition-based maintenance model to ensure that critical expectations are met. Utilizing the unit’s native monitoring system, we predictively monitor for conditions that would indicate service outside of the normal schedule. This allows HITEC to provide the most comprehensive service model in the industry.

Field Service Support                       

HITEC realizes that the people are essential components in keeping your UPS systems operational. To accomplish this, we provide a highly trained, skilled, and dedicated Field Service Team with decades of experience which is ready address all your UPS needs.

Global Service Centers         

HITEC’s Global Service Centers are a fundamental part of our client commitment and a true value-add experience. Dedicated teams bring vast expertise to provide a solutions-based approach to supporting your UPS and associated systems. In order to deliver the highest level of support, we have established regional service centers in your own time zone. Whether your questions are about specific hardware or software, HITEC’s service and technical support teams will serve as your partner to answer your UPS needs.

Parts and Equipment                   

Our strategically positioned overhaul shops ensure the highest level of service for your UPS’s critical parts and systems in the most cost-effective manner. Our overhaul shops are located in Houston, Taiwan, and at our factory in Almelo, the Netherlands. These strategically located overhaul facilities ensure spares availability and short bearing exchange periods.

Service Level Agreements

Because of our unmatched customer support and service, HITEC is able to provide the industry’s best UPS Service Level Agreement. We are dedicated to deliver the best service and unmatched customer support, which allows us to tailor an agreement to meet each client’s specific needs. We offer annual or long term service packages to maintain UPS reliability and maximize your facility’s uptime.

Mobile Solutions       

To meet our client’s needs at a moment’s notice, HITEC offers a fleet of containerized UPS units in some markets. Our portable Dynamic UPS solutions is offered for temporary or specific power back-up requirements, and often support events such as hospital renovations or large sport events that have mission-critical power needs. Units can be dispatched to fit into a variety of configurations and voltages. Our mobile fleet is dedicated to ensuring your facility is protected whenever and wherever needed.

Customer support

We believe that the best technology is
only as good as the people who support it!

READ MORE ABOUT OUR SUPPORT