解决方案

我们了解您的市场。 HITEC已经与全球各地的大小公司进行合作,几乎遍布各个业务领域。 在任何情况下,我们的使命都是一致的:降低风险、提高性能、并利用我们动态UPS解决方案的持续动力支持贵方业务。 以下只是我们多年来协助过的部分客户的简介。

我们公司内部的专家们继续解决一些业内最常见的问题,例如:

  • 噪音控制
  • 排放控制
  • 空间规划
  • 敏感的环境要求
  • 资格和认证
  • 效用批准和验证

HITEC熟练地创建了一个”交钥匙”即插即用流程,从而安全地交付高质量、具有较少故障点的UPS设施,以及自然负载保护和支持。 通过咨询服务,我们还可以推动业界最低的总体拥有成本(TCO)。

这些高度可靠的电源解决方案的需求将继续得到技术支持团队的满足,其日常业务是实现复杂冗余和并行配置。以这种简单的方法来处理我们复杂的设施,使我们能够与客户紧密合作,以尽可能低的风险提供最佳解决方案。

CLIENT CASES

节省空间

降低运营成本

大功率,小空间

Customer support

我们相信,最好的人员支持才将提供最好的技术!

READ MORE ABOUT OUR SUPPORT

Solutions

We understand your market. HITEC has worked with large and small companies around the globe and in almost every business vertical. In all situations, our mission is the same: to reduce risk, increase performance, and support the business with the continuous power of our dynamic UPS solutions. Here are but a few profiles of the clients we have helped over the years.

Our in-house experts continue to solve some of the industry’s most common issues, such as:

  • Noise control
  • Emission control
  • Space planning
  • Sensitive environmental requirements
  • Qualification & certification
  • Utility approval & verification

HITEC expertly creates a turnkey process to safely deliver a high-quality, UPS installation with fewer points of failure, and natural load protection and support.  Through our consulting services we can also drive the lowest Total Cost of Ownership (TCO) in the industry.

The demand for these highly reliable power solutions continues to be met with a technical support team that makes complex redundant and paralleled configurations their day to day business.  This simple approach to the complex installation of our systems enables us to work closely with our customers to provide the best possible solution at the lowest possible risk.

CLIENT CASES

Space savings

Environmental challenges

Lowering operational costs

Customer support

We believe that the best technology is
only as good as the people who support it!

READ MORE ABOUT OUR SUPPORT