“作为动态UPS系统的原始发明者,我们承诺继续设计、开发和制造最先进的UPS系统,并在全球范围内提供可靠的电力。” Garrett Forde

关于我

HITEC电源保护公司从位于荷兰阿尔默洛(Almelo)的总部和生产基地运营,在美国和亚太地区设有地区支持中心,并在英国、德国、俄罗斯、西班牙、马来西亚、台湾和中国设有分支机构。 通过一流的分销商、代理商和代表网络,公司的全球覆盖率进一步提高,使公司能够在全球范围内提供设备服务和客户支持。

自1894年以来,HITEC一直在设计显目的电力创新。 1956年,他们构思并建造了第一台旋转式UPS系统,旋转式过滤器的概念仍然是当今创新产品的核心。 1969年,HITEC将旋转过滤器概念与动能模块和柴油发电机相结合,推出了首款动态UPS。

在接下来的30年中,HITEC不断引进可支持更大负载的更复杂的设备。凭借3.6 MVA的单机容量,HITEC拥有目前市场上最大规模和最强大功能的动态UPS系统。 2015年,HITEC推出PowerPRO产品系列,提供无与伦比的效率、空间和运营成本节省。 今天,PowerPRO被认为是市场上的终极动态UPS系统。

的承

随着人们对通信和连接、城市扩张、制造和自动化的依赖增加,世界电网将继续延伸到极限。 这种电力依赖性造成了重大风险,可能导致严重的公用事业停电,进而影响到关键业务设施,例如医院、机场、证券交易所、数据中心和工业制造过程。

HITEC电源保护的使命是通过确保安全、可靠和可调节性电力来支持这些关键设施。 通过这种方式,我们为这些服务的不间断供应作出贡献,同时为客户提供最具创新性的UPS解决方案,以满足他们苛刻和复杂的流程需要。

作为Dynamic UPS系统的原始发明者,我们承诺继续设计、开发和制造最先进的UPS系统,并在全球范围内提供可靠的电力。

的愿景

我们一直在努力成为全球最关键应用领域所信赖的领先电源保护解决方案供应商。

的使命

利用我们的专业知识,提供最具创新性和可靠性的持续电源解决方案,并在我们产品的整个生命周期内为客户提供支持。

我们的总部

我们的总部位于荷兰阿尔默洛市(Almelo), 并在美国、英国、西班牙、中国、新加坡、台湾、马来西亚和澳大利亚设有全套服务分支机构。Hitec(海泰克)电源保护公司依靠全球合格的合作伙伴网络,向客户提供全球性服务和支持。 通过结合HITEC 电源保护和我们全球合作伙伴的优势和经验,我们确保提供符合当地市场要求的高品质、“交钥匙”(即插即用)电源解决方案。

更多关于我们的遗产和传统

Customer support

我们相信,最好的人员支持才将提供最好的技术!

READ MORE ABOUT OUR SUPPORT

About us

HITEC Power Protection operates from its head office and manufacturing facility located in Almelo, The Netherlands, with regional support centers in the USA and Asia Pacific, and a presence in the United Kingdom, Germany, Russia, Spain, Malaysia, Taiwan and China. The company’s global coverage is further enhanced by a network of top-tier distributors, agents and representatives who enable the company to service equipment and support customers around the world.

Since 1894, HITEC has been designing notable power innovations. In 1956 they conceived and built the very first rotary UPS system and the rotating filter concept that continues to be at the heart of their innovative products today. In 1969, HITEC combined the rotating filter concept with a kinetic energy module and diesel generator to introduce the first-ever Dynamic UPS.

Over the course of the next 30 years, HITEC has continued to introduce more sophisticated equipment capable of supporting larger loads. With a single unit capacity of 3.6 MVA, HITEC has the largest and most powerful dynamic UPS systems on the market today. And in 2015, HITEC introduced the PowerPRO product range which offers unrivaled efficiency, space, and operating cost savings. Today, the PowerPRO is considered the market’s ultimate Dynamic UPS system.

Our promise

garrett-ceo-hitec_visual

As the population increases its reliance on communication and connectivity, urban expansion, and manufacturing and automation, the world’s power grids will continue to be stretched to their limits. This power dependency creates a significant risk that can lead to dramatic utility power outages that affect business-critical facilities such as hospitals, airports, stock exchanges, data centers and industrial manufacturing processes.

HITEC Power Protection’s mission is to support these critical facilities by assuring safe, reliable and conditioned power. In this manner, we are contributing to the uninterrupted supply of these services, while supporting our clients with the most innovative UPS solutions that meet their demanding and complex processes.

As the original inventors of Dynamic UPS systems, we pledge to continue designing, developing and manufacturing state-of-the-art UPS systems and to deliver reliable power across the globe.

Our vision

We continuously strive to be the leading provider of power protection solutions trusted for the world’s most critical applications.

Our mission

To utilize our expertise to deliver the most innovative and reliable continuous power solutions and to support our customers throughout the lifetime of our products.

Customer support

We believe that the best technology is
only as good as the people who support it!

READ MORE ABOUT OUR SUPPORT